roehampton university ranking

roehampton university ranking

UK … Read University of Roehampton reviews by 112 students. Admin and support has been the most horrible I've ever experienced. However for each pillar, only institutions ranked in the top 500 overall or the top 500 in this pillar have a publicly visible score 35 6. This means that if you join us as a student, you will benefit from being taught by leading thinkers from your first year of study.The Times and Sunday Times Good University Guide has ranked Roehampton the 9th best university in London. University name. When I graduated this spring, I could not even get a transcript with my grades on before June without paying a fee and waiting 3 weeks. Many activities for students to be involved in and staff that are always happy to help. If possible, please drop us an email with more elaborate feedback over on Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! The lectures and seminars were extremely insightful and the lecturers were incredibly professional, kind and approachable. Friendly teaching staff who will go out of their way to help you.

At Roehampton, we provide a wide range of opportunities for you to get involved, through volunteering, playing sport or music, or joining one of our many active student societies.

We always value student feedback on our courses both positive and constructive. The internet for mobiles... well it cuts out a lot walking around the campus. Great place to develop and spend time with fantastic people!Thank you for the review! Location is brilliant only 15 minutes from Waterloo. As a student, you will have be supported not just by those that teach you, but also by the wide range of staff who will be with you throughout your studies.

We're really glad you feel this way as looking after our students' mental and physical wellbeing is one of our top priorities.Thank you for the kind review!