Having a chance to be inspired by her courage, knowledge and bravery would be an opportunity of a lifetime. I taught high school level classes at a studio throughout college and now I'm in my second year as a Drill Team Assistant Director at a local high school.I am most proud of… my family - for how hard they work to provide, beyond imaginable measures, for my brother and I.I would like to have dinner with Amelia Earhart.

495.5k Followers, 9 Following, 2,989 Posts - See Instagram photos and videos from Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders (@dccheerleaders) Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders auditions took place at AT&T Stadium in Arlington.